Never Let Go


The first album by the Jenni Dale Lord Band is an eclectic mix of songs that practically defines Americana. It’s a little bit country, a little bit rock and roll, and a whole lot of soul. This is the first album to feature the full Jenni Dale Lord Band, includes guest stars Kent Mings and Amy Faris.



Released: October 28, 2014

Track list:

  1. Crazy
  2. Let You In
  3. Never Let Go
  4. Look At Me Now
  5. Maurning Haze
  6. Brick
  7. The Music, Man
  8. September
  9. In This Town
  10. True Love
  11. There We Were (featuring Kent Mings)
  12. The Other Side
  13. I Always Did (with Amy Faris)


Vocals & acoustic guitar: Jenni Dale Lord
Drums & percussion: Tony Garcia
Electric guitar & resonator guitar: Steve Lott
Bass guitar: Andrew Mason
Piano: Amy Faris

Produced by Scott Faris & Jenni Dale Lord
Engineered by Scott Faris
Recorded and mixed at Amusement Park Recording Studio, Lubbock, TX
Mastered by Fred Kevorkian at Kevorkian Mastering, New York City, NY

Artwork by Billy Lord, Austin, TX
Photography by Leslie Ann Kitten at Savant Photography, Lubbock, TX

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions .5 × 5 × 5 in
Copyright 2023 Jenni Dale Lord Band. All rights reserved.